Testimonials - What our customers say

Customer Service

At Falcon Windows, we recognise that our customers in Ipswich, Suffolk and Essex are the most important advert for our business.
We're delighted therefore to be able to share here an extensive collection of customer comments which we have received.

Please take a few minutes to watch the video testimonials and hear their words or read their comments as you view pictures of the installation in question. We also include copies of the original handwritten customer feedback forms on most testimonials.

Please click a photo of the customer feedback forms to view a larger version.

Overall Rating / 47 Total Testimonials

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

Falcon Windows Ltd

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 19, 2017

Courtesy, reliability, efficiency and professionalism from start to finish. We are very satisfied.

Share

Nadine G. (Falcon Installation) responded - August 24, 2017

Dear Mr Alford,
Thank you for your feedback. We are very pleased you had a positive experience with Falcon Windows. We aspire to give a high standard of customer service and products we are proud to install, so great feedback like yours helps us to know we are keeping the high standards we aim to maintain.
Kind regards,
The Falcon Team.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 2, 2017

We had ten windows fitted in eight rooms over seven days, including two large bays, plus the replacement of existing wooden sills in another room where the patio doors and windows did not themselves need replacing - we are very pleased with the result. The two-man team of Stewart & John were very experienced & confident and worked efficiently throughout, tidying completed areas before leaving each day. We were also very pleased with Falcon’s flexibility when we requested a change of finish on one of the frames while work was under way- we would definitely recommend both the product and the company.

Share

Nadine G. (Falcon Installation) responded - August 10, 2017

Dear Mr Hare,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
We are pleased you found your experience with Falcon a positive one.
Kind regards,
The Falcon Team.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 29, 2017

A fantastic job. Highly recommended. Thank you.

Share

Nadine G. (Falcon Installation) responded - August 10, 2017

Dear Gill Spencer,
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are pleased that you found your experience with Falcon positive and that you would recommend us.
Recommendations are invaluable to our company so thank you for taking the time to respond.
Kind regards,
The Falcon Team.
4.5 out of 5 stars
- July 28, 2017

Very pleased, good correspondence. Punctual and clean.

Share

Nadine G. (Falcon Installation) responded - August 10, 2017

Dear Mr Sheppard,
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy that you found your experience with Falcon a positive one.

Kind regards,
The Falcon Team.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 17, 2017

First used Falcon for some patio doors, were so good we used them again for conservatory and last year when we decided to replace windows and door wasn't any other option. Very friendly and experienced family firm, reasonably priced and great afterservice.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating