Testimonials - What our customers say

Customer Service

At Falcon Windows, we recognise that our customers in Ipswich, Suffolk and Essex are the most important advert for our business.
We're delighted therefore to be able to share here an extensive collection of customer comments which we have received.

Please take a few minutes to watch the video testimonials and hear their words or read their comments as you view pictures of the installation in question. We also include copies of the original handwritten customer feedback forms on most testimonials.

Please click a photo of the customer feedback forms to view a larger version.

Overall Rating / 39 Total Testimonials

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

Falcon Windows Ltd

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 22, 2017

Excellent, friendly service. Did everything exactly when they said.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- June 12, 2017

We are very pleased with our conservatory what turned out to be hard work for other companies wasn't for falcon windows. I would recommend falcon windows to anyone.

Share

Nadine G. (Falcon conservatory) responded - June 22, 2017

Dear Mr & Mrs Ottywill,
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you are happy with your conservatory and hope you enjoy it for many years to come.
Kind Regards,
The Falcon team.
4.5 out of 5 stars
- June 4, 2017

very good from start to finnish

Share

Nadine G. (Falcon Installation) responded - June 22, 2017

Dear Mr & Mrs Fisher,
Thank you for your feedback.
We are glad your experience with us was a positive one.
King regards,
The Falcon team.
4.0 out of 5 stars
- June 1, 2017

A bit of messing about because of supplies but no real problem

Share

Nadine G. (Falcon Installation) responded - June 22, 2017

Dear Mr & Dale,
Thank you for your feedback.
Kind regards,
The Falcon team.
4.5 out of 5 stars
- May 31, 2017

Falcon windows supplied and fitted a door and side panel. The whole experience was excellent with good communications throughout, and the product itself was of high quality and fitted well and to the promised timescales.

Share

Nadine G. (Falcon installation) responded - June 22, 2017

Dear Mr Chase,
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you found your experience with Falcon to be a positive one and everything went smoothly for you.
Kind regards,
The Falcon team.
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating